s3:nmbd: make use of cli_session_setup_anon()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit6bb917ae3770a81346333120ec7116d4f8894941
treedf3dda91ea0b2d4b39e35a6814c0fd812410c3de
parentf70d1cfcc2dc972cad6d2bb8bd05bdf3bdd803fc
s3:nmbd: make use of cli_session_setup_anon()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/nmbd/nmbd_synclists.c