s4-pfm_verify: fix usage string
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:38:14 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 13:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit6965d1eba55913e17910cd0a49217be20046724d
tree155097cac158e6935b7b3a0661094be26a840925
parentf01360efadceeb693aefdf34c78c4ba40c033d53
s4-pfm_verify: fix usage string

Thanks Tridge!
source4/scripting/devel/pfm_verify.py