smb.conf(5): Add basic documentation for 'allow dns updates'.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 17:35:06 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 20:34:30 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit68fdcaa6b7f69c622df958413ee3809e56861c04
tree3c8d4f60834f2215a575c762fc30c356c98abc61
parentb0b0266aa70721ebfea8dbc2602e81984a3b6023
smb.conf(5): Add basic documentation for 'allow dns updates'.
docs-xml/smbdotconf/domain/allowdnsupdates.xml [new file with mode: 0644]