python/tests: remove unused imports
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 01:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +1300)
committerNoel Power <npower@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit68b284f690d550f1772eb6111387b515ddfea138
treea82b15b185c04b27bee9de6794158e027a583a9b
parent135a3c2944f140c5c2e2a996df12942f6eda7994
python/tests: remove unused imports

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <npower@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/password_quality.py
python/samba/tests/s3idmapdb.py
python/samba/tests/s3param.py
python/samba/tests/s3passdb.py
python/samba/tests/s3registry.py
python/samba/tests/s3windb.py