s3: Fix the code order in append_auth_data
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 13:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 13:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit685b4625bcbae46b332a8c3dbb02d59812084519
treef4027bfdf42f99dc89d2a53480d8702a6109f0ac
parent44e7ea692708c1c956fc9bd20ed9a6d5de9479a4
s3: Fix the code order in append_auth_data

This is to comply with the comment

"currently, anything from here on potentially overwrites extra_data."

G√ľnther, please check!
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c