tdb: allow reads after prepare commit
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:04:22 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 01:45:43 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
commit654672008cb8c1293c7637718a84ac40a4476aa6
tree7102e4344deca15a6174702cf4fa7f4d29be6685
parent9e0b1a3a1f0ea9ca1b402aa60b8ddbe9ce0c9c10
tdb: allow reads after prepare commit

We previously only allowed a commit to happen after a prepare
commit. It is in fact safe to allow reads between a prepare and a
commit, and the s4 replication code can make use of that, so allow it.
lib/tdb/common/transaction.c