ctdb-takeover: Drop unused ctdb_takeover_run() and related code
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 03:07:08 +0000 (04:07 +0100)
commit641b69da80f66e399c6ad78183067ccb4a76e02e
tree3b037b8ede484f43c9f3f2aafc83cb6ca1db4232
parentf2485d3ab9b51c63bf57185369e66131b391c7c0
ctdb-takeover: Drop unused ctdb_takeover_run() and related code

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_takeover.c