pidl: Use PY_SSIZE_T_CLEAN
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 00:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 22:33:10 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commit638c611796f6bb692e9a4500644d8875adc5c3c8
treebdcc1fbed06a63ebd853e2fe1a09cc20149f851d
parent4894811dafafc57de98bf5271b3ee133622cefb6
pidl: Use PY_SSIZE_T_CLEAN

This changes the type used for # arguments to PyArg_ParseTupleAndKeywords

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooń≥ <jelmer@samba.org>
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/Python.pm