s3:smb2_server: fix invalid TALLOC_FREE(iov) in smbd_smb2_inbuf_parse_compound()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 10:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 23:59:18 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
commit629f4e87696ef891a342c0b2ec095e0a97158dce
tree7a7f372f4e6695d708fc3f3b16d0a10919630574
parentc81f1aab93f613db5a7f8131e3761b0fb1c8ea83
s3:smb2_server: fix invalid TALLOC_FREE(iov) in smbd_smb2_inbuf_parse_compound()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c