errors: generate error codes for WERROR
authorBob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:22:16 +0000 (10:22 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commit625dbd208d329ae86c22b0526ecd8a83ac4d8c3a
treede18abaf1affb215c8247420d239189aaefb72a8
parentaad57f9f1f476608b86931f865a5874e69f61a0e
errors: generate error codes for WERROR

Signed-off-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/scripting/bin/gen_werror.py [new file with mode: 0644]