lib/krb5_wrap: Move enctype conversion functions into a simple helper file
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:57:29 +0000 (07:57 +1000)
commit62373b8a509fb874728c351e8039f94e3a1dd6db
treea301da4e3ab299dba43806f8b2919a6c603b4ad0
parentd5b9972215071d3d09b586fcc371c69002f89192
lib/krb5_wrap: Move enctype conversion functions into a simple helper file
lib/krb5_wrap/enctype_convert.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.c
lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.h
lib/krb5_wrap/wscript_build
source4/auth/kerberos/srv_keytab.c