lib: Fix strict-aliasing warning in md5 code.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:42:54 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit615efa4ae84373ae8aefb36fcf7583338665429a
tree38a53351c208769a1af69e7d0aa297fc7d37ad5b
parent044f8f71903084717271038d931d7dd47e8e74c3
lib: Fix strict-aliasing warning in md5 code.

If the compiler detects strict aliasing problems it isn't able to
optimize the code.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
lib/crypto/md5.c