Move pidl bits to a separate file.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 13:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit6034757963eef7748db258093c3b72289d2cea76
treeece1c1902881bb1ec4678e8a71bff85eb912404a
parente54f9c77492827242a8857e95c552a6b94bdb959
Move pidl bits to a separate file.
(This used to be commit de7af6913487b51e44463bf1908e765477d28e5d)
source4/Makefile
source4/pidl/config.mk [new file with mode: 0644]