s4:lib/ldb: fix stupid <SID=...> dn parsing bugs
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 09:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 09:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit5fc7fb48a0d7da8c4d0eec580c37b8a503faecce
tree4782304214640caa56ba3c58764825d066804f66
parentaf1c802791e3c9f54220d8c80c3de79ef422d726
s4:lib/ldb: fix stupid <SID=...> dn parsing bugs

metze
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_dn.c