s3-waf: convert LIBADS_SERVER into a subsystem.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 14:01:52 +0000 (07:01 -0700)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 15:13:15 +0000 (08:13 -0700)
commit5fb686cbc5c2e407772ad257da1a30628e6927e8
tree80d33e0fd9dd99c06e86c0e4279d7aa2f0707c8b
parent29b1588adf50a520e78f70c40b3f4707a1bc46b9
s3-waf: convert LIBADS_SERVER into a subsystem.

Guenther
source3/wscript_build