snprintf: Try to support %j
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 22:34:33 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit5f08d8b1728cc4559e61e0c928577724e0e2f9d2
tree0e7922f02279725dc340c9469440963e4013e225
parent177692c0042558fc5b8812645a7c67769ebade6b
snprintf: Try to support %j

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Feb 12 23:34:33 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104
lib/replace/snprintf.c