tests dsdb: load paramaters from test environment
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:56:47 +0000 (08:56 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:06:04 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit5ee494cbd77d3b988f4472bca9e936bd540f055f
tree0476b03e2f1f58ebe7b61aa0a414e6cd4cbbc754
parent62bbfda8677d5ed576849b83fcaea1b94f3c3689
tests dsdb: load paramaters from test environment

Load the test environment specific parameters

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Apr  6 10:06:05 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/tests/dsdb.py