idl: naming a structure 'VERSION' is not a good idea!
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 06:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +1100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 23:55:23 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit5debcb1027aec5e711605d575b210675fce3169a
tree35f7528ea02cd14d2f38911af3b5cdf79f401c6e
parent0aed229710b8058878f25ce7b738ef807fb1faaa
idl: naming a structure 'VERSION' is not a good idea!

this renames it to ntlmssp_VERSION

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
libcli/auth/ntlmssp_server.c
librpc/idl/ntlmssp.idl
librpc/ndr/ndr_ntlmssp.c