s4-dsdb: fix the build of audit_util.c
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 09:56:53 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit5d4f2294c9eeec31f9d087e4fb70611d8d824db8
treee3d72eedc3fb10a92f3aa3fbd6ce0653a36c891f
parent455cd6624ef29b619e50158f3f44ac3a72f25424
s4-dsdb: fix the build of audit_util.c

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun 16 11:56:53 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/audit_util.c