tdb: Only mmap the mutex area if not already mmap'ed
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:58:08 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:03:25 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit5ce95abf37d5646dd5a6ed9acc018f0ab5d1023c
treea62133402d774c62066c56c8eabf76b30c1f753b
parenta2843cfd4dca32ccb9e97f20a9119f131db3b9d1
tdb: Only mmap the mutex area if not already mmap'ed

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12455

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/tdb/common/mutex.c