ldb: bump version of the required system ldb to 1.1.24
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit5b730ab846a9d4ae44b425094af2934c2f7b2843
tree36e24735d7aca3db36ec826fa51bfa53c5b571fb
parentd3beacd5c51d5cfaa10ce544bc640b3dc3e66ad7
ldb: bump version of the required system ldb to 1.1.24

This is needed to ensure we build against a system ldb library that
contains the fixes for CVE-2015-5330 and CVE-2015-3223.

autobuild must still be able to build against the older version
1.1.21 including the patches.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11325
Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11599
Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11636

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/ldb/wscript
script/autobuild.py