selftest: use an additional directory of knownfail/flapping files
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 03:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 11:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit5b60600b32fa9d4c4842fcb66d6f2986410c0af9
treee0c8f011223e3e93df473cc651079d9713615493
parentb6201407a346a376e215f4303e55bbdf8febd5df
selftest: use an additional directory of knownfail/flapping files

This makes it easier to add a temporary knownfail to cover a patch
series.

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun  3 13:55:41 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
selftest/filter-subunit
selftest/flapping.d/README [new file with mode: 0644]
selftest/knownfail.d/README [new file with mode: 0644]
selftest/subunithelper.py
selftest/wscript