messaging3: Fix a talloc_tos memleak
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 17:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit5afd30edcbc834dd65ab3681db8565880d8f0b1b
treefb416964b3fce774508621b7a97017b50f4e635c
parent6a0ebc45968e65fa65cb23582d109531733e8a0e
messaging3: Fix a talloc_tos memleak

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/messages_dgm.c