s3:rpc_client: use netlogon_creds_cli_auth_level() in cli_rpc_pipe_open_schannel_with...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit5adfc5f9f737c003b84b0187fa17b9fc3784442e
tree52fa00abf1cbfceed9372473318f50ee3457cc42
parent38d4dba37406515181e4d6f1a1faffc18e652e27
s3:rpc_client: use netlogon_creds_cli_auth_level() in cli_rpc_pipe_open_schannel_with_key()

This means the auth level is now based on the "winbindd sealed pipes" option,
defaulting to "yes" and DCERPC_AUTH_LEVEL_PRIVACY.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.h
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe_schannel.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c