s3: use smb_xmemdup instead of smb_memdup and smb_panic
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit5adacb43f3f98e060f57ce34e6e8b905b321dbaa
tree27de245efbe75329e8cd72e3a6e0866274cc7128
parentfae7e5d771d1c69bded1189b23335647023fa0f7
s3: use smb_xmemdup instead of smb_memdup and smb_panic

Signed-off-by: Björn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Apr 16 22:53:42 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/sec_ctx.c