s4:rpc_server: make use of dcesrv_auth_reply() in dcesrv_alter()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 21 May 2017 19:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit5a408bbdc8c4233e80428866fde9300219c4474b
treece5d81e28e41759224a66ab2096ee93f49b3e058
parentd698c839463f4556883e39752cf7db40bf1cae62
s4:rpc_server: make use of dcesrv_auth_reply() in dcesrv_alter()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.c