wafsamba: Add INSTALL_DIR function
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:36:52 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:39:26 +0000 (05:39 +0200)
commit59dc9eb776551ee73cc11e1c1215b311d5299d4d
tree3aed9b5976e9764cf88ccf40db68c5b9cadf02e6
parenta475e1c4b0009987a818faa953d1be3ee9b68894
wafsamba: Add INSTALL_DIR function

The install_dir function in waf has been deprecated and it doesn't
support setting directory permissions. So we need to implement our own
function anyway.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12957

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
buildtools/wafsamba/wafsamba.py