ndr: Use ndr_steal to avoid long lists
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 01:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 07:00:31 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commit59d530c0b692dae41ea271bfdb473f212615041b
tree8ef8cdcab782295a3890c0406183970474270e41
parent7261433fe19fde19353ee42c17607cf04af47a1c
ndr: Use ndr_steal to avoid long lists

When pulling complex structures like nt-acls, a long list of tokens may
be produced. By removing tokens along the way with ndr_token_steal,
future calls to retrieve from the token list are not as expensive.

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm