lib/crypto: fix header guard for crypto.h
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:41:57 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit59cce7cbebee66df1789b9d3c2fc0b8311f9e78b
tree94c6e81fecc3d3d87df04d20990a8b57b899897c
parent73f951e98f7ece73a2429da943127e7b362ace9d
lib/crypto: fix header guard for crypto.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/crypto/crypto.h