replace: Only build replace-test in standalone build.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit58e99ae9169df39b383f711c91e0c0f76b954b33
treef96d60a8750377549d3fae175123a03c95defa10
parent16206974e6557e71cd0e3595c3fe0538bfef956d
replace: Only build replace-test in standalone build.

This allows turning libreplace-test back into a subsystem.
lib/replace/wscript