ctdb-tests: statd-callout script setup modularisation
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:57:19 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commit58db0dbeda788c975c422412e912c4c23f5141a1
tree934a426ad088abcb246233277a28f45d69ed1a31
parent8ee51d2f2d5a2b1369989e5250d6e89f2f12179c
ctdb-tests: statd-callout script setup modularisation

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/scripts/statd-callout.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/statd-callout.001.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/statd-callout.002.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/statd-callout.003.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/statd-callout.004.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/statd-callout.005.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/statd-callout.006.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/statd-callout.007.sh