winbind: Fix template homedir to match source3
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 03:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:22:26 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
commit57228317fc2339b83cccf4b1f3515d8a3b435a3c
tree59ae7159bce3473cd194e4abc2574e104ee2036c
parent67a9d2183ec0f9177a66100ed4fc251979e39bc9
winbind: Fix template homedir to match source3

Fix provided by Andy Igoshin <ai@vsu.ru>

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10324

Andrew Bartlett

Change-Id: Ie94d207fed91e9dfd85ee3c3339c376b25ac5fa4
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c
source4/winbind/wb_cmd_getpwnam.c
source4/winbind/wb_cmd_getpwuid.c