s3: net: implement json output for ads lookup
authorPhilipp Gesang <philipp.gesang@intra2net.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 10:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 04:05:06 +0000 (06:05 +0200)
commit5534b9248fa375799ad4bc6f45a69dcf14e6419e
treea39a3428099dc4946ba9d982005674161503f806
parent2e00ad44aa6822817f7e988cdfa7c87fc3aa5257
s3: net: implement json output for ads lookup

Add JSON printer (option '--json') for the 'net ads lookup'
command. This outputs the same information as the plain version,
with integral ({LMNT,LM20} Token, NT Version) and boolean values
(Flags) not stringified.

Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Philipp Gesang <philipp.gesang@intra2net.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_ads.c