ctdb-packaging: Update required tdb version for tdb_storev()
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 06:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:53:13 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit546f1722c95efe597a0eab799cd222aa0e30e929
treedb227c46d77ce5f70d2d24f57a02734f106dbb9b
parent2c736f4408c47bdeef9f84da42e4294f5336d69b
ctdb-packaging: Update required tdb version for tdb_storev()

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/packaging/RPM/ctdb.spec.in