s4:torture/ndr: add more krb5pac tests with PAC blobs from pkinit
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 23:07:28 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commit5437fdcffb116d0af279b7a0f45893cc883a8e69
treeff71fc320e983a8a5d1ae3224d0fbb6856864a88
parent4e4cc8e91dd67308d6437f98d59059ac557aad4e
s4:torture/ndr: add more krb5pac tests with PAC blobs from pkinit

We validate everything except the whole LOGON_INFO structure,
we even decrypt the PAC_CREDENTIALS_INFO blob and verify
PAC_CREDENTIAL_DATA_NDR and PAC_CREDENTIAL_NTLM_SECPKG.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jul 21 01:07:28 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
source4/torture/ndr/krb5pac.c
source4/torture/wscript_build