python/tests/dsdb: use correct variable names
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:43:28 +0000 (13:43 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:08:11 +0000 (05:08 +0100)
commit5304ea44c97507822edac2ccf0ec5a49d0692627
tree21779f13a01c00dd08203bca32790fff02391d54
parentcf7f14a4be12f2e677d8ce5f2a7b00102f69b87d
python/tests/dsdb: use correct variable names

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
python/samba/tests/dsdb.py