s3-waf: rework rpc_server handling a bit.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:33:21 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:56:18 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit5130e4a6226115817cb18be265c47f5290d1aedc
tree2ab5f410d6dc21d86a44d2c77e2ef7647d60b2c4
parentea510ae16cc7103bb001469b644415b2867ff347
s3-waf: rework rpc_server handling a bit.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/wscript_build
source3/wscript_build