pidl: Make dcesrv\_$name\_interface "static const"
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit50dff7e094d48793b432992a28571a6f7e5cc73c
treec385778b3460c97a9a151f35e7467b41f718704d
parent0e2f03f9bd1cf91aa09e528d1a02c88262fdb2a9
pidl: Make dcesrv\_$name\_interface "static const"

This moves it out of the global namespace

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Dec  8 13:25:57 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Server.pm