s4/selftest: enable samba4.drs.repl_schema for py3
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit50c5c47aae6f2fba0c412b6752c3c17f0e34a6be
treece78e624cc6532bcffa2731116e3eed581cb5cb4
parent9a5a2e069e6c98e2b8aeb6ce6048377fc4830c54
s4/selftest: enable samba4.drs.repl_schema for py3

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/selftest/tests.py