torture: Add testcase for compound CREATE-WRITE-CLOSE request
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:07:50 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 03:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +0200)
commit508aebf40abe83b6319700260c405ada0566a46b
tree462d7e7bca826e45c9795783a631da44183901eb
parenta2b081e159403e10295a1bc089b48e816ce698b9
torture: Add testcase for compound CREATE-WRITE-CLOSE request

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13047

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/torture/smb2/compound.c