vfs_default: make use of change_to_user_by_fsp() in order to switch between src and...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 10:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit506c9b37df1de784fecc6e01cd30f2b3b693a9fd
treec7bb588c0e7d570ff1ad1cfcfa1c6d9d2d97cbe7
parent2d75da9f61f16eac3c137e16f98e16f4022b79b0
vfs_default: make use of change_to_user_by_fsp() in order to switch between src and dst fsp

This may matter if at least one share uses "force user".

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_default.c