pvfs_open: retry pvfs_open() after an EGAIN or EWOULDBLOCK from open()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 16:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit50243cdbbda8a1f14e56c684281a93614aab0103
tree475d6b410581ce07a2f4112e64570764221502f4
parent454e9bed04011bcb184f20c2dd82f37255403227
pvfs_open: retry pvfs_open() after an EGAIN or EWOULDBLOCK from open()

In case a unix application as an oplock or share mode on
a file we need to retry periodicly as there's no way
to get a notification from the kernel when the oplock
is released.

metze
(This used to be commit 4d40f3a02643b4cdacee31f0b7bc9fc77cc9869a)
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c