vfs_fruit: move FinderInfo lenght check to ad_convert()
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:22:14 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commit4f1174b6eb2257d789a1eb9c925ccc561bab2f16
tree44fbc48a44d7f9219aae154ab88048374c558182
parentd27d0326c3c8cb6d217e6c8056fae2c98ef82803
vfs_fruit: move FinderInfo lenght check to ad_convert()

The final step in consolidating all conversion related work in
ad_convert(). No change in behaviour.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13649

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_fruit.c