s4:netlogon RPC - fix the indentation
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 08:51:25 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 08:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit4ef82accfe41eebabf26714d0a074d48d7134a26
treefcd7e36f37d6809fc3d25c321f25515583e77de3
parent0c8608bbab93b0d00255424335deed27738d69c6
s4:netlogon RPC - fix the indentation

Simo, I'm not really sure that those checks are valid. I read MS-NRPC section
3.5.4.1 about LOGONSRV_HANDLEs ("server_name" is of this type). There isn't
stated that the server name has necessarily to be in the DNS form and should
also be valid when it's NULL (if DCE server and client are the same - I don't
know if me make use of it in s4).
source4/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c