smbd: Avoid using dbwrap_watched_watch_recv's prec argument
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 06:20:23 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit4e86c322147ccf6e741b19ffb14fdd0d22bf927b
treee25efb8bd96c4fd218e77b5ff0517f05f0fd2fca
parent1ce165a73350e802500c32435dbefe3639340435
smbd: Avoid using dbwrap_watched_watch_recv's prec argument

This is the only user of the "prec" argument of
dbwrap_watched_watch_recv. The next patch will remove this
functionality, as it's easily replaced here.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/smbXsrv_session.c