s4/torture/drs/python: ndr_unpack needs bytes samba4.drs.getnc_exop
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit4e6987e54d4a948503f5b5fdfa58d02d079ef21c
tree851d875ba3cf80cd6d3614faf60dd35155cbaa00
parent40638fe74fa3dec5de5129ee114cebbbbb05d1fb
s4/torture/drs/python: ndr_unpack needs bytes samba4.drs.getnc_exop

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/torture/drs/python/getnc_exop.py