s4/selftest: enable samba4.ldap.password_settings for py3
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 11:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit4deb61d63f6311df9b68d54a5a11e0d544fc2fc3
tree37eeaf7fbaced5febb6c07dffb236dd5c387638b
parent3530dad658cd28aaeb860eb18c43a1116faec8cd
s4/selftest: enable samba4.ldap.password_settings for py3

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/selftest/tests.py