dssync: pass uptodateness vector into and out of DsGetNCChanges request.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 23:05:06 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit4d946b5932faa89cc1f48b1d13c4c8357e47d83e
tree4064e9da6165ae529d8bb35eecfb0417824b7a80
parent55791799b54e947c6ef825a05a0d141fc1436b9e
dssync: pass uptodateness vector into and out of DsGetNCChanges request.

Also store the new uptodateness vector in the backend after completion
and retrieve the old vector before sending the DsGetNCChanges request.

This effectively accomplishes differential replication.

Michael
(This used to be commit a2a88808df16d153f45337b740391d419d87e87a)
source3/libnet/libnet_dssync.c