s3-dcerpc: add spnego server helpers
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 19:08:31 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 17:54:23 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commit4cdee9b0eddd47ad2cfb866f63cdeb3f65200a3e
treee7df2e6918ca916272246c473b2a92382ce86da5
parent77c73a5ec92f9294195dfef977f66dfe66182c6d
s3-dcerpc: add spnego server helpers

squashed: add michlistMIC signature checks

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/Makefile.in
source3/include/proto.h
source3/librpc/crypto/cli_spnego.c
source3/librpc/crypto/spnego.h
source3/libsmb/clispnego.c
source3/rpc_server/dcesrv_spnego.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source3/rpc_server/dcesrv_spnego.h [new file with mode: 0644]