s3: Fix the build of the nfs4_acl module
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:36:51 +0000 (08:36 -0600)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit4ccf3a05af0f3c09ff8e85c63578cf1857312e6b
tree70c4b7f6e59855539acbdca4f0f96ca9443f4ece
parent9b704e4b9a740e233cf05233108700b4486b849c
s3: Fix the build of the nfs4_acl module
source3/modules/nfs4_acls.c